New Pics

pendentif_peyote_triangle
pendentif_peyote_triangle
blk gold necklace 7
blk gold necklace 7
Beaded Triangle Pendant & Rope Necklace by Denine
Beaded Triangle Pendant & Rope Necklace by Denine
Friday, 28 October 2016 16:53

Gold Wave Beaded Necklace. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make The Gold Wave Beaded Necklace. Pattern, video.

Saturday, 22 October 2016 13:29

Beaded Snowflake. 3D Tutorial

How to make The Beaded Snowflake. Pattern, video.

Tuesday, 18 October 2016 17:53

Beaded Snowflake Earrings. 3D Tutorial

Beaded Snowflake Earrings or Bracelet Beading Pattern, video.

Sunday, 16 October 2016 13:10

Winter Beaded Bracelet. 3D Tutorial

Winter Ice Bracelet or Necklace Beading Pattern, video.

Monday, 10 October 2016 11:16

Exquisite Beaded Jewelry Set. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make Exquisite Beaded Jewelry Set. Bracelet, Earrings and Necklace. Patterns, video.

Saturday, 17 September 2016 14:19

Beaded Necklace Apple Blossom. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Necklace Apple Blossom. Photo, video.

Saturday, 10 September 2016 19:27

Sparkly Gold Beaded Necklace. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Sparkly Gold Beaded Necklace. Pattern, video.

Monday, 05 September 2016 15:25

Beaded Pendant&Earrings Rhomb. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Pendant&Earrings Rhomb. Pattern, video.

Saturday, 03 September 2016 12:59

Greek Beaded Bracelet. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Greek Beaded Bracelet. Pattern, video.

Wednesday, 31 August 2016 16:24

Beaded Earrings Bella. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Earrings Bella. Pattern, video.

Sunday, 28 August 2016 18:07

Beaded Bracelet Turquoise. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Bracelet Turquoise. Pattern, video.

Monday, 22 August 2016 12:52

Beaded Bow Burberry. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Bow Burberry. Pattern, video.

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Earrings Celtic Knot Triquetra. Pattern, video.

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Necklace with Seed&Bugle Beads. Pattern, video.

Page 3 of 5