Wednesday, 20 July 2016 08:22

Beaded Bracelet Zodiac. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Bracelet Zodiac. Pattern.

Tuesday, 19 July 2016 12:09

Beaded Necklace Cleo. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Necklace Cleo. Pattern, video.

Tuesday, 19 July 2016 09:59

Beaded Long Earrings. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Long Earrings. Pattern, video.

Saturday, 16 July 2016 05:06

Beaded Ring Zodiac. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Ring Zodiac. Pattern.

Friday, 15 July 2016 09:43

Beaded Pendant Cross. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Pendant Cross. Video, pattern.

Wednesday, 13 July 2016 11:08

Beaded Badge, Car Emblem Kia. 3D Tutorial

How to make Beaded Badge Emblem Kia. Excellent present, souvenir, car decor. Video, pattern.

Monday, 04 July 2016 19:00

Beaded Star. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Star. Video, pattern.

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Bracelet with Twin and Tila Beads. Video, pattern.

Tutorial shows how to make a beautiful Beaded Earrings with Twin Beads. Video, pattern.

Sunday, 26 June 2016 11:44

Simple Beaded Necklace. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Simple Beaded Necklace. Video, pattern.

Sunday, 19 June 2016 09:41

Beaded Ring for Girl. 3D Tutorial

Tutorial shows how to make a Beaded Ring with Odd Count Peyote Stitch.. Video, pattern.

Friday, 10 June 2016 12:15

Beaded Pendant Wave. 3D Tutorial

How to make beaded pendant Wave. Video, pattern.

Wednesday, 08 June 2016 07:16

Beaded Fringe Earrings. 3D Tutorial

How to make the long Beaded Fringe Earrings. Video, pattern.

Saturday, 04 June 2016 12:53

Brick Stitch. 3D Tutorial

How to make the Brick Stitch. Video, pattern and the explanation.

Page 1 of 2